ketcham1991
26Baker, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ketcham1991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello My name is Casey, I am currently living in Baker FL. I was born and raised in Alabama and moved to Florida in June of 2014. I enjoy being in Florida because I love the beach. I love kids, I don't have any of my own, but Seeing kids smile melts my heart. I am currently in a relationship; so, I am just looking for friends. Any questions message me anytime. You can also chat with me on kik username is ketcham1991
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working two jobs in Destin; one is a shipment specialist at under armour and the other is a sales associate at nautica. Both are in the silver sands outlets.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice about me is that I have a birth mark that looks like a smiley face on my right arm, and my southern accent...from what I've been told lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Bible, Courageous, and The Blind Side.

Favorite movies: Courageous, Fireproof, Flywheel, Facing the Giants, The Blind Side, Smokey and the Bandit, Blazing saddles, Major Payne, and Madea.

Favorite shows: Reba, Forensic Files, Cops, Walker Texas Ranger, Shark Tank, Deal or No Deal, Family Feud, Flip or Flop, and The Voice

Favorite music: Country, some of the new country, some pop, rock and roll,and Christian rock

Favorite Artist: Alabama, George Strait, Savage Garden, Shenandoah, Brooks n Dunn, Eagles, Kenny Chesney, Sammy Kershaw, Travis Tritt, Blake Shelton, Lonestar, kid rock, and Maroon 5
Six things I could never do without
1) God
2) the beach
3) My Family
4) Food and water
5) Bible
6) Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
If not working, I'm at home with my family having a movie night.
You should message me if
Just want a friendship
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion