48San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
6'3" - Professional ( I have no kids/ but it's fine if you do)

Chicago-Tokyo-Sydney-San Diego-New York-LA-San Diego-DC-San Diego. I've lived in a lot of places over the years and all roads lead me back to beautiful SoCal.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending time with my friends and family while balancing a career and small business on the side.
I’m really good at
Solving problems and talking/listening to people. I'm very adaptive and work well under pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, but not too many to add more.
Six things I could never do without
Family/friends, nature/water, laughter, information/internet, wine/song, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too many things from way too many angles. I love learning, particularly from people that are passionate about something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably meeting friends out for drinks or dinner or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I acted in college, and if I ever find the time and the right theatre group would enjoy acting again.
You should message me if
You're fun, open minded, intelligent and know who you are. Chemistry is either there or it's not and it's hard for me to get a sense for it until I meet someone in person. I'm really looking for that mutual spark that can hopefully develop into more over time.
The two of us