26Trumbull, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welp here it goes... I am currently in job corps. In new haven to get my trade in facility manietanence. Im extremely hard working in a I know what i want in life and i know how to get it. Im very driven to my goals .Im an amazing cook. I like to watch sports and play football and basketball alot. I'm a huge Dallas Cowboys and Yankees fan.
I"m very driven to become a better athlete. I like to work out and go to the gym, go out with friends. I"m very outgoing, smart, creative, athletic, passionate, caring, I have lots of talent in anything I do. I'm really cool and fun to hang around. I can make people laugh pretty easy.

I'm very confident in who I am, cocky at some times. I can be funny, romantic, caring, I'm serious when I have to be, respectful, I am a really good handy man to have around the house. I'm a very family oriented guy. I'm hardworking and dedicated to what I do. I'm not afraid to show what I believe in. I like to be outdoors go fishing, hiking, take pictures outdoors and just relax and enjoy nature its really calming and go to the beach and I also don't try and be somebody I'm not and just be myself and just chill. I love to draw perspective rooms. I also take pride in who I am.

What I am looking for is a respectful, family oriented girl. That I can have a conversation with and not have either of us thinking that were boring. also I am looking for a girl that is looking for a serious and committed relationship. I treat girls the way they should be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing full time training at Job Corps in new haven to get a trade in facility manietanence.
I’m really good at
SPORTS!! Im also a really great cook and love showing off my skills at cooking. Im good at helping people with their problems, im really good at listening to you talk to me for hours and hours just sitting there and listening to you talk about life . Im good at playing sports like football, softball, baseball. im good at making girls laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that my eyes are very blue and that im very out going and can show anybody a great time. Alot of people notice that im hard working at anything i do and that im a great guy to be around with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The movies are gunna be ghosts of girlfriends past, Sahara, the a-team, anything with Will smith in it (hes my favorite actor)and music im gunna say little bit of Country, Hip-Hop, Rock but ill still listen to anything. favorite shows im gunna say 2 and half men, jersey shore (dont hate on me lol). food is the best thing of all, it is a home cooked meal, pasta which i can eat anytime anywhere especially home cooked.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can make it better to support me and when I have a family someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either at the gym working out, home relaxing watching T.V, working out , or just anywhere really having a good time. At home cooking. Sometimes at a bar, the beach sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 5 I was at a carnival walking around with my Father and a clown came out of nowhere and started laughing in my face and it had an evil laugh like one of those laughs you would see in a cartoon that made you want to runaway which I ended up doing But ran right into a pole and was knocked out for 4 hours and woke up in the hospital
You should message me if
you'd like to know more about me or get to know me better. Youd like to have fun and want to be shown a good time. ur just a down to earth person that is looking for friends or a serious and committed relationship. Or to just be around a great guy.
The two of us