23 Mendota, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kevin I'm 19 i work at a molding Factory. I spend time helping my friends with projects and working on their car it is my hobby that i love doing. Meeting new people i never judge people as long they don't judge me. Sometimes i go out riding on my quad when its nice. Looking for a girl who can be herself always around me and my friends. If you want to know me better send me a message i like chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on Cars going to school and work
I’m really good at
Being myself around new people! working on cars, Fishing,Four wheelin spend time with people i care about!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is being myself easy going easy to get along with an work with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action Movies.Especially Dukes of hazzard. I love all kinds of music it depends on the mood. My favorite type of food is home cooked meals but i like going out sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Family , Friends , Cars , My job , Monster, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If ill ever meet that one special girl who really cares about me!
On a typical Friday night I am
The sweet release of a Friday night hanging out with friends go have a bite to eat and chillaxin!
You should message me if
If would like to know who i am and what im about