28San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in San Marcos, and then I eventually moved up to Monterey for college. Now I'm living and working up in the SF bay area.

I'm a video game nerd, and I'm proud of it.

I want to learn Japanese since I'm interested in the culture. I hope to travel to Japan someday as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently doing Art QA Testing, but my dream job is to do 3D Modeling. I also started doing a Twitch streaming channel for video games in the middle of May 2015.
I’m really good at
Eating a lot of food, but not gaining weight. One of my friends told me that I'm one of the most balanced nerds...whatever that means.
The first things people usually notice about me
My baby face...I was once carded not for alcohol, but for purchasing an M rated video game at GameStop. I took it as a compliment :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I finished the first Hunger Games book, and I am slowly progressing through the rest of the series.

Manga: Naruto, One Piece, Rurouni Kenshin, Dragon Ball, and many more.

Movies: Harry Potter, Marvel and DC super hero movies, Star Wars, Howl's Moving Castle, Bridesmaids, Sherlock Holmes, The Princess Bride, Disney movies, Indiana Jones, etc.

Since I'm a video gamer, I have a lot of favorites, but some of my favorites are Chrono Trigger, Call of Duty, Legend of Zelda, Uncharted, Kingdom Hearts, Super Mario. What is your favorite video game?

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Big Bang Theory, King of the Hill, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Modern Family, Doctor Who, Seinfeld, Archer, New Girl, Homeland, and many more.

Anime: Naruto, One Piece, Rurouni Kenshin, Detective Conan(aka Case Closed), and more.

Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, and Thai. Unlimited salad and bread sticks at the Olive Garden, can't beat that!
Six things I could never do without
1. Video games
2. My computer
3. My razor(I shave twice a day)
4. My smartphone(always keeping up to date on the news)
5. Cinnamon Toast Crunch
6. Soda
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the future will take me and what will the next chapter in my life be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I'll be out with family or friends, or I'll be streaming video games on my Twitch channel.
You should message me if
If you think we would have fun together or if you have two tickets to Fanime.

I appreciate people who are direct and know what they want 😄 To hell with the app, let's just go grab a drink or coffee and get to know each other better.
The two of us