24 Birmingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a quiet guy, which i guess was traited from my pops. Cause he was a quiet man himself. Dont get me wrong though lol, im silly too. Im just one of those people that has to get used to you. Cause otherwise, if im talking to someone i dont just listening and smiling lol. Im a good listener too, if that adds any points.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a private school as a maintenance guy. They pay pretty good but that's not my dream. I want to get into music production, because I love music. And I constantly think of beats in my head, sometimes I even get caught beatboxing lol. My other vision is being a mechanic, because I also love cars. My dad wouldve taught me but that's another story. R.I.P.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at learning how to do stuff quickly. If you tell me how to do something then it's going to take a while but if you show me hands on, then Imma have it down!
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, because I'm 6' 2". How quiet I am lol. I'm told that I have nice teeth and smile. And Im a little country
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love underground rap. Because it never gets played out. I also love house music, deep house, techno, and chill wave. Favorite movies, Borat, Kung Pow, Kung Fu Hustle, Fast and Furious Tokyo Drift, Menace II Society, Favorite shows, Regular Show, The Boondocks, The Wayans Bros., Samurai Champloo, Dragon Ball Z, Family Guy and all of the Fox channel cartoons. Favorite food, macaroni and cheese, chicken salad, Alfredo pastas, Favorite books, I personally think that reading is boring, and I get distracted when I read, because im ADD lol
The six things I could never do without
My Xbox, my Jordan's, my large collection of t shirts, my phone, my fam, and God!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I get married, what would my girl be like, where would I live, would I have a better job etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, buying new clothes, or camping in line for some new Jordan's that are gonna release. If i had a girlfriend though......that would ALL change
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a preachers kid lol. But im not some stuck up tightwad who rejects fun. And I dont judge people, cause you cant get paid for that lol.
You should message me if
You think you could relate to me, or if you think we could be good friends. I could probably squeeze another friend or two in lol