35St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm a pretty geeky guy, looking for partners that I can enjoy spending time with, and eventually my life.

I have a lot of interests that I try to keep up with, but sometimes work gets in the way. I have done some traveling, I've been to Hawaii, the Bahamas, Jamaica, and a few other places. I want to go to more, because the world is too big to not try and see as much of it as I can.

I am open to meeting all different types, I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with and share interests with. I would love to have partners that I can relax and cuddle with, as well as go out on the town and enjoy ourselves.

If you can't tell by my earlier comments, I am polyamorous, I am open to all the levels of Non-monogamy. I also happen to be kinky, but even though I have been in the community for a number of years, I am still a novice in some aspects.

I try to be very open minded in my life. When I come across things I haven't experienced before, I am always open to learning about them, to either expand my mind, or even find new things I am interested in.

I am hoping to find those I can form long term relationships with, eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work full-time at a job I like and have been there for over ten years and I love hanging out with friends when I can. The Crack Fox is my favorite bar, if you have never been you should go.
I’m really good at
Being there for those I care about l when they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a huge Superman fan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Fire and Ice by George R.R. Martin, Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind, Kushiel/Namaah series by Jaqualin Carey, any of the Christopher Moore books with my favorites being Lamb, Blood Sucking Fiends, and Dirty Job. The Anita Blake books are a guilty pleasure of mine. Recently got a Kindle Fire and am loving it.

Movies: Fifth Element, Inception, Superman(duh), Love and Other Drugs, Sean of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, The World's End, Transformers, The Hangover I-III, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Breakfast Club, Edward Scissorhands, The Princess Bride, and quite a few other movies.

Music: Hard Rock, J-Pop, 80's music, and anything that sounds good to me when I hear it.

TV: Walking Dead, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Spartacus, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory , Supernatural, Grey's Anatomy, Being Human, True Blood, Arrow, just to name a few.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun I can get into, the future, and innovations in science
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on my schedule either working or trying to get together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am happy when the people I care about are happy
You should message me if
You are a woman who has a good sense of humor, knows how to have fun, knows what she wants in life, and is interested in getting to know me. It also helps if you are ok with open relationships.

I want someone who loves going out to have fun but is totally ok with hanging at home sometimes. I want someone who can go with me to the shows and will enjoy them with me.
The two of us