43 Davison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I entered this sight to meet fun and new people! I am a somewhat reserved person at first but once I get going I am not. I enjoy exciting type things and exciting type women. Friends or relationships are both ok for me. I love both equally. I personally like to do a lot of different things from mountain biking to traveling, fishing collecting antiques and reading and other things. New things are also exciting and refreshing. I am no longer looking for kids, but am open to anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
right now I am somewhat going through a mid life crisis, or I have been thinking a lot about the rest of my life lately. Mostly I just want friends and relationships to share with others.
I’m really good at
outdoor things, reading, watching T.V., playing board games, fishing, hunting, talking to people, sports, running, auctions, garage saling. mountain bikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
they usually say I am cute and have nice blue eyes and am kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like drama and thriller movies, I like horror books, my favorite type of music is probably classic type rock, like jimi Hendrix, led Zeppelin, but I also like classic country! Or alternative!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and how best to spend it. Doing some writing, or what I should write about, what happens after death! What authors I should read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book, watching a movie, looking on this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like poetry!
You should message me if
You would like to chat or get to know or just want a friend. Open to all women for relationships or anything else.