keystoneskiman
50 Redwood Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keystoneskiman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors and enjoy western ski trips, weekend trips up north, the twin cities, an evening bike ride. I also like to cook and bake, woodworking, playing guitar (tho not great), golfing, concerts, movies.

I like a weekend getaway to just about anywhere. I don't have a huge desire to go to Europe but never ruling it out either. There is so much to see right here in the US. I've never been to Vegas....wanta go?

I'm a 4th generation farmer and like the privacy and more laid back lifestyle we have in the country as opposed to living in a big city. I'm a county boy but I don't wear overalls, chew tobacco or wear a 'big' belt buckle!
I’m really good at
Down hill skiing.
Welding (I'll bet that really turns you on!)
Wood working
Finding the slowest check out line in the grocery store.
The first things people usually notice about me
uhhh I'll let you decide. That's a tough one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Intensity by Dean Koontz, A Simple Plan by Scott Smith, James Patterson series.

Movies: Trading Places, 40 yr old Virgin, Narrow Margin, The Package.

Music: Rush, Pink Floyd, Steve Miller, SRV, lots of blues.

Food: Meat and potatoes, pizza, fire roasted hot dogs, cherry pie.
The six things I could never do without
Family

Friends

Music

Cell phone (don't worry it's not attached to my ear!)

TV

Microwave
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home. If not home then out with friends for a drink or shooting pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in private.
.
.
.
.
.
Mayabe lol.
You should message me if
You're independent, have a great sense of humor, sarcastic humor is good too (I can take it!). If you like to down hill ski that's awesome! If you like camping, hiking, cuddling up with on the couch with a good movie, you're comfy in jeans but still like to dress up sometimes, you're impressed by a guy who can tie a winsor knot, you know that your and you're have different meanings, you're impressed with a man who puts the lid down every time (I grew up with 4 sisters), you like cooking/baking together.

I don't expect anyone to match everything above but having some similar interests would be great.
More