keyzs
41 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keyzs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised on this rock, while having lived in Hong Kong for nine years with lots of other travels in the past.

Living and working away, I'm always open to meeting people with different interests as its a great way to experience something new. I'm easy going and will try to stay clear of any drama.
What I’m doing with my life
My work requires that I be creative and driven. At times there will be days on end without results and then suddenly everything just falls into place in an instance.

The creative process may be one of solitude however every second of the process is just as rewarding as the one which has passed.
I’m really good at
Keeping a conversation going with perhaps cynical yet cryptic remarks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Upkeep of technology issues, dramas and plays, classical to almost anything with a beat.

Generally a meat lover and I cook too.
The six things I could never do without
honesty, intelligent conversations, music, sunglasses, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, death and beyond.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either burning the candle at both ends due to deadlines or simply chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a menace in my second language class... but that was seriously a long time ago. haha!!
You should message me if
I am looking for a woman who is fun loving and spontaneous; someone who would take a risk and get to know someone for who they are.

To an honest friendship and perhaps develop further if wanted. Good communication is vital and the willingness to better this relationship.
More