57Goodlettsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am single 52 yr old, who looks alot younger then my age.
I am easy going, strong willed, honest and caring person. I do not like palling. So don't try nothing on the first date, if u don't want to be duped. I like being honest and up front from the beginning, so there want be any problems down the road.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working 32 hr work week. I will not take off work to bail a person I just met out of jail. I am not that kind of person. My job is important to me. I need my job.
I’m really good at
My job. Ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My since of humor. My laugh. My smile. I kid around alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible. Medical mystery's and vampire stories. I like mostly country music. I do listen 2 soft rock and easy listening and gospel music. Food, I like mexican, italian and american, and chinese foods.
Six things I could never do without
The Bible, my labtop, desktop and my kindle fire. My cell phone.
My diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future and wonder if I will live alone.
Also, think about the second coming of Jesus. Can't hardly wait.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat, or staying home looking at a movie, or
just reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
You should message me if
U are really interested in meeting me and not just looking for just casual sex and that is all u want. I am not that kind of person. So don't waste my time.
The two of us