kgates1
27 Stow, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kgates1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very active whether it's working out or playing sports. I care a lot about my family, friends, and my faith. I'm a big fan of movies and just like to have a good time. For the most part I'm pretty laid back and always trying to look on the bright side of things. I'm not a big drinker but I don't mind having a drink from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in the golf industry.
I’m really good at
eating, sports, procrastinating, making plans and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm I don't know......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Don't really read much but I did like the Harry Potter books.
Movies - Comedies, action, thrillers, sci-fi, horror, musicals....I guess I like them all, just depends!
Shows - Don't watch a lot of TV shows but generally you'll catch me watching sports.
Music - Country, rock, oldies, hip hop, or rap. I'm not too picky with music.
Food - Well I love eating so whether it's Mexican, Italian, BBQ, Chinese, whatever I'll most likely enjoy it lol I've recently come to like Sushi but only certain kinds.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Faith
2. Family/Friends
3. Car
4. Coffee
5. Iphone
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my short/long term future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person so just ask!
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off either as friends or possibly more. I don't play games and I don't wanna waste your time or mine. With that being said, I look forward to hearing from you :)
More