30 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About Me:

Born in Russia. Raised in a suburb of Cleveland. Enjoying my new hometown of Pittsburgh!


BNY Mellon in Downtown Pittsburgh.


Enjoying life. Meeting the right girl. Owning my own home. Furthering my education.

For Fun:

Exploring neighborhoods. Attending sports events. Playing basketball. Biking on the trails. Art gallery crawls
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from college in May '10. Moved to Pittsburgh from Cleveland. Accepted a job offer from BNY Mellon. Enjoy volunteering in the community.
I’m really good at
Coming up with goals/objectives. Finding unique things to do. Being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
How passionate I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Not sure, but I have a lot of them.

Movies: Everything. I don't think I've ever seen a movie that I didn't like.

Shows: Kitchen Nightmares, Dateline NBC, Sportscenter, etc..

Food: I have a love for food. I enjoy all types.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop.

My job.

My family.

Cell phone.


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing.. Maturing.. Getting better..

Personal and professional growth. I'm not where I want to be, I want to keep on getting better and better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Being thankful that I survived the work week. When an opportunity presents itself, I enjoy attending sports events, movies, and an occasional night out on the town.
You should message me if
If you want to. I'm very open and will talk about anything. Nothing is really too personal for me.