33 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was brought into this world naked, helpless, and unable to provide for myself. My accomplishments thus far include getting some clothing.

Midlife crisis burnout on the verge of buying 6 cats. I have a sibling tattoo, a service job, and a healthy sense of failure.

My primary forms of locomotion are bicycle and motorcycle.

My mother is an 18 wheel truck driver, I've only ever talked back to her once. It convinced me never to do it again. Ever.

I am in love with Everything.

I invented velcro.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning to be a better human being.

I am considering grad school. Or not going to grad school, I'm considering that too.
I’m really good at
Framing a shot. Cycling up hills rapidly. Making pulled-pork-goddamn-tacos. Mixing a drink. Not taking something seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a human. Our mutual humanity calls out to each other. We recognize in each other the acceptance that we, as humans, seek in ourselves.

Or maybe that I'm weird.
The six things I could never do without
I could never live without (in no particular order):

Clean socks
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take down the structures built to privilege white, straight, cis, het, men.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worked in gay porn, but it's not what you think.
You should message me if
You love getting your coffee "for here".

You think groceries taste better from a local market than from a super one.

You don't think rolling up your jeans to ride a bike looks totally ridiculous.

You like movie night as much as out-to-a-bar night.