khangarooo
26 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
khangarooo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Names Khang, but i have several names i go by, half of them i don't even know how they got started.
I'm open for anything. I am currently rock climbing, dancing, practicing martial arts (specifically judo and jiu-jitsu), and bowling. I love driving, anywhere and everywhere. Sometimes I'll find myself aimlessly driving in one direction just i can.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a clinical researcher traveling around to our various clinical sites
I’m really good at
Martial arts, drawing, video games, and driving.
Started picking up archery, so we'll see how that goes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The hunger games trilogy, harry potter series, Ender's Game, the night angel trilogy

Movies: Taken, Transformers, Expendables, The Proposal, Star Trek (the new one), Hunger Games, The Myth, and ect.

Music: hip hop, rap, pop, jazz and anything with a good beat or good lyrics

shows: there's so many to name, so i'll just name a few: Suits, Grimm, NCIS, Bones, Burn Notice, Franklin & Bash, Heroes, My Girlfriends a Gumiho, Secret Garden, Avatar: the Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, How i Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, ...

Food: Bacon, Clam Chowder, Burgers and Chicken Wings
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my phone, biology, oxygen (yeah, being a smart ass) and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present and the future. I spend a lot of time thinking about women, friends, family, and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking, watching movies or chilling at their house
You should message me if
You want to talk, meet up, hike mission peak, grab a coffee, go rock climbing, or whatevs
More