khmcdonald
27 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
khmcdonald
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back an optimistic individual,so I try my best to make the best out of every situation. I enjoy being outside no matter what it is I'm doing, whether its hiking, kayaking, fishing, or going to Braves games it doesn't matter. College was some of the best times in my life, where I majored in finance and accounting. I chose accounting and finance because I'm good at math and absolutely horrible at grammer and spelling. And thats just a little bit about me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financial analyst, so I work alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humor, I like to joke around and have fun most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read very much anymore but my favorite movies are Blow, Step Brothers, and Gladiator. Journey is the greatest band ever and Garth Brooks is the greatest singer ever.
The six things I could never do without
The only things in life I could never do without are my friends and family. Everything else is replaceable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. I plan to retire by the age of 30 so I can travel the world and experience all life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Living the Dream!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Elton John on my I pod, and I have an online dating account.
More