27Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kelsey. I'm a fun, loving girl who enjoys everything that this life has to offer. NOTE: I do not wear that much make up in real life, I'm a dancer. I am very easy going and easily pleased. I have my Bachelor's degree from Metro State University of Denver in Psychology. I plan on going to grad school but first want to enjoy a year for myself. I want to be a victim advocate for people who have been human trafficked. Yes, very intense but exteremly rewarding. I want to help people, that's the gist of it. I like being outside more and more as I grow up. I am getting to the point in life where it would be nice to have someone to experience new things with and maybe I'll find it on here... Doesn't hurt to try.

I am on okcupid because I want to meet new people and maybe a relationship could come out of it. I am sick of meeting the same douche bag guys. I need a person who can challenge me and can keep a conversation. Someone who will enjoy the things I love and I will love the things he loves to do. Someone who ambitious in his life and has a good head on his shoulders. I need a man who loves his family just as much as I love mine plus gets along with my friends.

I enjoy going out to bars and partying, but love staying in sometimes with a movie, glass of wine and cuddling.

I've been told that I do not have a filter on my mouth and say what I feel, but when I first meet people I am shy because I have a hard time trusting people. It will take a minute, but will happen.

I can't stand fake people and people who thrive on drama. I am myself 100% because you have one life to live.
If you want to know more than ask...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for a psychology degree. I am planning on getting my master's degree in Social Work. I want to help people who have been human trafficked. Yes, it happens in the U.S.
I’m really good at
Dance, color guard, winter guard. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I will read things that are of interest to me.
Music: I listen to pretty much everything
Movies: will watch any movie
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, color guard, coffee, flip flops, and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at dance rehearsal and then go have a few drinks with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okCupid profile. Sure everyone says this.
You should message me if
You fancy to and you'll treat me like the lady I am.
The two of us