29 Wichita, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Wichita after spending a long time in different places, so give me time to update my profile, or just ask what youd like to know! I've been fortunate enough to see alot of the world and I can say that I am happy to have ended up back in Kansas..
What I’m doing with my life
I just took a job here in Kansas with a large company, handling all their food-service operations. I've got two degrees and this gives me a chance to actually utilize them.
I’m really good at
Scuba Diving, Cooking, drinking good whiskey, planning my next adventure inside or outside of the country, keeping people entertained, having a good time with great friends, family or people I hardly know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile, for some reason my cheeks become huge when i smile? It could be something completely different, isn't this a situational question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bringing Down the House, Harry Potter books, Most of Dan Browns stuff is good, The Hunger Games series was not intended for a 20's male but i liked it, Adam Corrola's In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks was hilarious, thats all i can think of that I've read recently.....
I see way to many movies to really create a list, I'm a sucker for sci-fi or epic trilogy type movies and I live by The Esquire so I've seen more than my fair share of Indepents. I really like documentaries about Space History and Travel, I have an obesession with NASA, especially the Gemini and Apollo missions, trust me I'm a space nerd!
Any type of music will keep my beat rolling, I'm really passionate about Classic Rock; I've actually been to more than 30 shows of what your typical radio station would consider Classic Rock, Its not the same as when these bands were in their prime but I alwasy have a blast. I always like to kick back with some reggae, mainly on a beach. You can't beat hip-hop at a party or a bar; even if you don't like rap i bet you've atleast liked a few songs played at a loud volume at a bar. I'm always rockin out hard at the gym, from your mainstream Hard Rock to heavy metal somebody has turned me onto. I've been checking out new types of electronic music lately, so if you have any suggestions hit me up!
I'm a chef by hobby so I love any type of food, especially sushi or anything that has been cooked on a grill. I love to cook Italian food in the Winter (who can turn down homemade pasta when its freezing out?!) I'm always trying to types of meat on the grill in the summer, nothing like drinking a beer with the buddies and cooking an animal..
The six things I could never do without
Good Friends
Good Food
Good Beer
My family
My dogs
A few trips to somewhere new each year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future with respect to who will be in it and where my career will take me. I always think about what i would say to myself when I was in High School, how I would've reacted knowing this is who I would be now. No regrets about anything, just curious if I would appreciate who I have become!
On a typical Friday night I am
Rediscovering this small city, hanging out with friends, enjoying a meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I turn out the lights somewhere, I usually run out of the room...Surely im not still scared of the dark?
You should message me if
Can teach me something new, want to chat or just have something to say.