kiaralee90
25 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiaralee90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay. Sooo. I have been on Okcupid for a few years, and have yet to update it. So, Here it goes.

Lets start with my username. Its from a book I started to write. I love to write and I can generally loose hours typing and not even know where the time has gone. I would love to call myself a writer, but my inner editor kicks in and I wonder if its as good as I think it is :D.

This past November I participated in Nanowrimo. I didn't make the goal of 50k words, but I did get a pretty detailed outline and background information written that will help me finish writing it.

Its really hard to summarize myself, because I do a lot of things. I do act in non-profit short films. I am a nanny. I love children :). I have worked as an Uber/Lyft driver in the past. Probably the most awesome job ever. I got to meet many people and hear the funniest stories. Spend my day driving the city and laughing in the car with random people. Who could ask for more?

I have had a lot of fun the past 6 years really trying to discover who I am and who I want to be. I am still lost in the wonder of San Fransisco and I have been here 6 years!

One thing about me is I love trying new things. I am very social, and I talk a lot when I am nervous. Hmmm. I will keep adding more a little bit later. I just really needed to update this.
What I’m doing with my life
I am still working as a Nanny. It has been a crazy adventure. I ended up moving away from San Francisco for a few years for one of my jobs and was lucky enough to move back to the city last February! I now work for the best family ever and the most adorable little girls. I am looking for friends and possibly something more if its the right fit now that I am no longer working insanely long hours.
I’m really good at
acting, dancing, relaxing, multitasking. Fixing random things in unconventional ways. Anything to do with kids.

Practicing Archery and sword fighting. Would love to be better at these.

I love to write, and I would love to put that I am really good at it :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes, and my sarcasm. My creativity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yea, My book preferences have changed since I last updated this. I have mostly been reading books that talk about how to do different things. I have been out living life more so then reading lately! I love to read but the book has to be written well enough to transport me into its world. If you know what I mean? I also love to write.

Movies: I do not watch a TON of movies. I did enjoy Burlesque, Great Gatsby, Firefly, Recently got into Doctor Who.

Music: Almost anything. As long as they aren't screaming too bad for me to be able to understand what they are saying. I'm not really into heavy metal. My favorite is pop or techno....something that is really fun to dance too. I like. Classical and I have only seen opera once so I can't make a judgment on that yet.

Food: Mexican is my absolute favorite. I have had some curry once and I liked it. Pastas... Chinese.... I haven't had a lot of kinds of foods... but I try to be open.
The six things I could never do without
1)Friends.
2)Having kids.
3)Having my own family.
4)Laughter.
5)Love.
6)God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will bring. Who my special someone is. Have I already met him? Will I meet him soon? Will he be playful, and silly?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. or walking along the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the internet. Even have it on my phone.
You should message me if
You're mature, have a sense of humor, likes sarcasm, and being silly. You're not big into clubbing. You want a family, and like to cuddle. You should also message me if you really like spending time at the beach, or even just a little :P. No drugs, smoking and I prefer no drinking.

You should message me if you are interested getting to know me.
More