kiarawesome
28 Carlsbad, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiarawesome
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm staying with friends until I'm up on my own. I was out here a couple years ago but had to move back home to take care of some family things. If you're fun and nice and drama free then hit me up and we'll see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Bartending and doing what ive got to do to pay the bills. Going back to school for licensed massage therapy. I was in school for EMT but decided I couldn't do it. Also working 2 part time jobs. I've held just about every type of job.
I’m really good at
um, find out
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my red hair. It's mostly straight, sometimes curly. That or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
*Five Finger Death Punch
*Adema
*Modest Mouse
*Pantera
*Fingertight
*Finger Eleven
*Hatebreed
*The Fray

I love to watch Adult swim and Bob's Burgers. I hate everything on E!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, my phone, a working car, Gatorade, Pilates, Wendy's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
boys, girls, work, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually in pajamas taking it easy. I'd sooner go out with friends on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a controlling relationship with an ex bf that I stayed in for two years. Probably not the fun and quirky answer you were looking for. So I'll let you know I have broken 3 different vibrators too
You should message me if
You're cool to hang out with. you're not clingy. You like me for me. You're not pushy. You don't have issues.
More