36Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Cheerful, Straight-forward and simple guy. I am a simple, an out-going virgo who know jokes, play hard & laugh. I like to go around and meet different type of people.. I am a person who see myself as a cheerful in physical but easy to understand me. My passed away mom taught me to respect ladies and I hope she can be proud that I do what she taught me.
What I’m doing with my life
I quit my job in the navy. Having served in the navy for 9 years, i felt i want a new challenge and thus left navy.
I’m really good at
Soccer, Swimming, badminton
The first things people usually notice about me
Cheerful, out-going, friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: R'n'B / Hip Hop
Six things I could never do without
My friends
Mobile phone
On a typical Friday night I am
1.) Chill with friends for wine or coffee.
2.) Go for movies
3.) @ Beach relaxing
4.) @ home resting
5.) Drink wine
You should message me if
Out-going and willing to know more friends, regardless of age, etc. Most importantly, willing to start a conversation/chats.
The two of us