40Mexico City, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It is difficult to talk about myself, but I'll try.

I am a creative/artistic person. I love everything related with art, expositions, performance, concerts, etc. Also an outgoing dude that likes a lot of thinks to do, going to a bar or restaurant, have a barbecue, go hiking, camping, fishing, climbing, explore, etc.

I'm a traveler and adventurer. I love to do it, I have an extensive travel experience and I will do more, I don't think my whole life will be enough to visit so many wonderful places on earth.

I like people who are intelligent or interesting, who can learn new things from them and enjoy to talk and be with. If you are a couch potato and your life happens inside a box, or if your have a very mainstream life, don't contact me. It will not work.
What I’m doing with my life
I was born and grew up in Mexico City. I lived for some short periods of time in different cities in the US and Canada. Now I'm back in México again, and new in Querétaro City.
I’m really good at
I am very analytical and very good researcher, because of this I'm really good fixing things, almost anything. Since a kid I always liked to know how the thinks work. This is part of my job.

I am a good listener and counseling. Really good with some other things that if you are the right person you will enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose, my head, my eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The clasic ones from school, Machiavelli, Plato, Nietsche, García Marquez, Rulfo, not really a novel reader. I read a lot of newspaper, magazines, and online.

Movies: Godfather, Amelie, The Cube, well there is a lot of them.

Shows: I don't own a TV, but I like Southpark, The Simpsons, documentaries, something else if I get a good advice only.

Music: It can be anything, but few popular, rock, hard rock, bluegrass, jazz, classic, experimental, folk, world music, metal, depends on my mood.
Something you'll never see in my playlist is salsa, reaguetton (wherever the spelling is) and "José José", I HATE THIS. Although it can be OK in a party to have fun, I'm not that boring.

Food: mmm yum
Indian, Italian, Mediterranean overall, Thai, Japanese, Salads.
Six things I could never do without
I came to this world naked, I can barely live naked. So the only thinks I need to live is:

Additionally may need some of this:
Sunblock (If there's sun. My skin is very sensitive, I can get horrible sunburns)
A coat (if is too cold)
Shotgun with ammo (if I'm at the jungle, or in Cd. Juárez)

Wait a minute... this was only my physiological needs, we humans are complicated. My soul needs:

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Philosophy, my self, other peoples life, something shocking that happend, society, money. I can be a little bit of an OCD, so it depends.
On a typical Friday night I am
It can vary from hanging out with friends, walking, playing music, listen music, lighting candles, to simply relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are private things I'm willing to admit, but I'm not going to publish here because it will not be private any more. You can ask me if you want to know.
You should message me if
Got this far.
You think we can get along together.
The two of us