30San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SD native. Lived in Napa Valley, Michigan and France for school. I don't take myself too serious but I work hard and love my job. I enjoy traveling, finding new eats, pushing myself physically and mentally. Always enjoy a good belly laugh over coffee, beer and/or wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on myself and trying to be the best that I can be with friends, family, and in my line of work.
I’m really good at
For me to know and you to find out..
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile is what people tend to remember the most... and my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, so I don't have one favorite book! Currently, I'm reading the Prisoner of Heaven and the 4th book of the Game of Thrones. Off the top of my head my favorites are: The Alchemist, The Fountain Head, The Poisonwood Bible, C.S. Lewis' Chronicles of Narnia!

Movies, I love horror films!

I love all music that has a rhythm to dance to...Shakira please!!!

As for food, I enjoy going to restaurants, and trying new food. Let's try something new and out of our comfort zone together...
Six things I could never do without
Faith, Friends, Family, Food, Books and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in life, what I would like to achieve and my aspirations.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at work. I don't have a normal 9 to 5 job but at least it's a M to F
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, you should flip the page and find out the next chapter;)
The two of us