27Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm your average 23 year old New Yorker. I'm an aspiring actor, musician and writer that lives in Los Angeles. I lived all over Pennsylvania for a time, Georgia for a little bit ( I wouldn't suggest that) and somehow wound up in LA. I would much rather tell you more about myself in an actual conversation, and I am always willing to meet someone new,so drop me a line and we'll make it happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in direct sales, writing a few plays, a screenplay, as well as a graphic novel. I'm kinda a busy bee.
I’m really good at
Reading, drawing, writing, humor, moving around, being generally badass.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently on book 5 of the Game of Thrones, I'm a big fan of AMC television shows like Breaking Bad and the Walking Dead. In terms of movies, bring on the horror and action.
Six things I could never do without
Music, my family, my friends, scrumptious food, art in every form, and most importantly my heart, without which, I may never have lived at all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My different projects, the well being of people I care about, life as a whole.
On a typical Friday night I am
Debauchery. What else is there to do on a Friday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly a hopeless romantic, regardless of how hard I try to fight it.
You should message me if
Your interesting, you think I'm interesting, or because you have nothing better to do.
The two of us