kidsmademedoit
52Belleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kidsmademedoit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a regular guy and single Dad. Easy going and laid back. I'm mechanically inclined, so I'm good at fixing things and fabricating. I enjoy being artistic. I love the outdoors, kayaking and camping is a favorite along with gold prospecting, rockhounding, arrow head hunting and just being out in nature away from the rat race. There is a LOT more.....
What I’m doing with my life
Working the grind like everyone else and currently working on a patent for an invention of mine and hoping to be launching a business with it soon.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, creating and fixing stuff, being a good friend and lover, anything I really put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know. Never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot on the net of things that interest me. Not much for tv unless it's a good documentary or something educational and interesting. Love shows about the outdoors and "How to" videos.
Six things I could never do without
basic needs
truth, love and honesty
My guitar/music
My dog Scruffy
My gold pan and a shovel
I know, six things isn't nearly enough. Why only six???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity, peace in our world, injustice, love, truth, enlightenment and MUCH more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is private.... Get to know me and maybe I'll tell you something private.
You should message me if
...you have a sweet demeanor, are honest, faithful, loving, have integrity, are trustworthy, can communicate well and have an open mind...
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion