kiela69
34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kiela69
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Spain, raised in Greece, went to a French school, studied in the UK, lived in NY and now back in London.
That summarises absolutely nothing at all, but anyway...
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard but also go out quite a lot. Great social skills lets say.
I travel as much as I can, I paint walls when I can, I party as much as possible, or let's just say whenever possible. All in all I'm very laid back but quite active in general.
I’m really good at
Painting. I'm a graffiti artist since the mid 90s.
I cook a lot!
I party hard! (trust me that's a skill)
Socialising. I have a lot of friends..
Switching between my languages I guess is easy too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you'll notice that my accent is not Greek, not French, not Spanish and definitely not American anymore.
One hell of a mix!
The fact that I'm tall is probably first though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love deep house, minimal, techno, D&B, hip hop, trance, chillout is good too, but mainly electronic. I'm very open though, as long as it makes me move I'm happy.

Movies I love so far are Spirited Away, Across the Universe, Battle Royal, La Haine, La vita e bella, Matrix, Berlin Calling..

Series Breaking Bad, Californication, Two and a Half Men (with Charly alive), Big Bang Theory, investigation series Criminal Minds, Lie to me.. Need a bit of suspense or comedy that's it.

Food, well I do like homemade food a lot better, so I'd rather cook for you than go out and and eat.
The six things I could never do without
My little sister
My friends
Parties
Music
Graffiti
..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That life's too short, and that there's not enough time to do the everything I want.
I always try to see that glass half full and smile at life for being such a good teacher sometimes.
I think about the stars, the universe and why on earth are we all here in the first place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out partying, dancing, socialising, you name it! Home is good too, I actually do that a lot lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The 69 in my username is not sex related, and KieLa is my tag.
You should message me if
Well if you message me, you should very well know why.
Just make sure you like going out for more than just one drink!
Be cool and message something nice.
More