33 Kampong Chai Chee, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become more disciplined, in terms of diet and exercise. Also trying my best to be a surviving rat in the race while daydreaming about getting out of the race.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades mostly. I learned a bit of guitar, currently learning pop piano and keyboards
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books related to behavioral economics and why people make irrational decisions sometimes so my current read is The Upside of Irrationality by Dan Ariely. Novels are welcome too. Music wise: Mayday, and I also have a weakness for good female vocalists.
The six things I could never do without
A good read in my hand.
A nice steaming cup of coffee.
A pen and my leather bound "journal"
My wallet to pay for my coffee obviously.
My phone to communicate with the world or play games.
My eyes to view scenery and people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether there is a greater purpose in life other than earning your own keep, whether love is really the unattainable holy grail that I am seeking, and last but not least ideas for pranking my colleagues
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home or with friends chilling out. We love exploring new places
You should message me if
You like what you see. I can't see my likes, so feel free to message me directly