kikdeland88
32 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kikdeland88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old living in LA. im very close with my family, mom and 2 sisters but they are back home in MA. Also my friends are my everything. ive been told I'm funny and weird so i have that going for me. i don't drink or do drugs anymore, but it doesn't bother me when other people do, in fact i support it! but my body is a temple. i feel most comfortable at the beach with my friends. i love film, and i watch a lot movies and good TV so deal with it!
What I’m doing with my life
i work in Production. (typical) i go to the gym almost everyday. I think its very important to look and feel good. And I enjoy spending time with me friends as much as possible.
I’m really good at
everything...duh
The first things people usually notice about me
my charm ;o)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like autobiographies written by comedians..
eg. Are you there vodka? its me Chelsea...

Star Wars, im obsessed. but i love just about every movie

Friends, you will usually catch me and my sister quoting it.

Eminem, No Doubt, Chilly Peppers....everything but country!

Lobsta, chowda, n steamas....mmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
animals
a beach
a gym or place to work out
the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
this question is silly. i think about a lot of things. my family and friends and their well being. my health and fitness. my career. the list goes on....
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my friends or watching a movie on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a bunny
You should message me if
you're tall. and sexy. and funny. and smart. and not a sociopath.

thanks
More