31 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm, have 2 dogs. I'm a dog lover so gotta like dogs. I'm home more then I am normally out and about. When I'm not doing home or yard work around the house I enjoy some TV weather it's a movie of the news. I know all my Neighbors So So visit with them a lot as well. I have personal goals that I'm striving for wich help keep me looking towards the future.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a metal shop. It's a great job treats me good can't complain. I'm a home owner, love working on my house on my free time. All I need is the love of my life by my side to fill the missing gap.
I’m really good at
Im really good at trying new beers lol. Im not to bad at a good game of pool or bowling. I get along with just about every one since im a perty easy going person.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music is ok with me. I enjoy different music all the time. I enjoy trying new places to eat,
The six things I could never do without
Family , friends, good food, good music, my dogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home or out with the friends haveing a beer. Depends some times have a fire or play horse shoes. Maybe stay in watch just kinda depends lol.
You should message me if
you would like to know more i kept it perty breif, i look foward to hearing form new peopel and meeting new ladies.