22Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To me everyday is a journey. Live, learn, and interact. Passionate skateboarder, as well as a music enthusiast.
Insta: killjere
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm a student enrolled at Kennesaw State University. I'm also employed with Publix. Right about now I'm just going with the flow, letting life lead me wherever it may.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, curing boredom, and deductive reasoning.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not the most normal person, but fuck it, everyone's weird in their own way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Damn there's so many good ones but the ones that take the cake are: Inception, It's kind of a funny story, Pineapple Express, 500 days of summer, Youth in revolt, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Perks of Being A Wallflower, Chronicle, and all the whole Batman series.

Music: Tame Impala, King Tuff, Mikal Cronin, Interpol, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Broken Bells, Radiohead, Led Zeppilin, Black Sabbath, Bad Brains, The Beatles, Metallica, The Doors, Dance Gavin Dance, Flower Travellin Band, and many, many others...
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Skating
5. Photography
6. Some other 6th thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How corrupted and messed up this world is, and ways I can make it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm going downtown with some bros to meet new people and turn up with the locals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm instantly saddened by how racism divides us as human beings.
You should message me if
You're down to have a good time!
The two of us