32 Gardnerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I just moved to the Gardnerville Ranchos area in the middle of April 2013 from Tampa, Florida. I am new to the area and weather this place has to offer. Florida boy born and raised. I am looking to meet new people to hang out with and get to know along with getting to know the area.

I would consider myself as a Geek. I love to watch movies and tv. I love comdies due to the fact that I do not think you can ever laugh enough. I am a scifi and fantasy fan as well. I do play video games but try to stick with the classic systems. I enjoy hanging out with friends bowling or playing pool and darts. I would love to explore the parks and nature trails with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work 2 jobs just to get foot in the door. I work at the bowling alley in Gardnerville and at staples in CC. I do enjoy working at both jobs. I am just looking to start a new life and fully enjoy it.
I’m really good at
How do you answer this without sounding like your bragging?
board games
video games
movie/tv trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually say my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- harry potter, drizzt series, aragon, lotr, physics of super heros and comic books.

movies - all kevin smith movies, lotr, harry potter, star wars, star trek(all), boondock saints, iron man, advengers and i will admit it the proposel, evil dead series and the devils rejects. I love zombie movies and watching saturday night premier Syfy movies the cheesier the better.

tv- scrubs, the big bang theory, mike and molly, tosh.0, family guy, bobs burgers, firefly, star trek tng, Iron Chef, chopped, most food network reality shows, eureka, dr. Who, and im a big futurama fan.

Music - I enjoy all types of music from Nerdcore, Rock and even country I can not say I have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My cat muffin. Internet thats for sure. Cable. Cell phone. Of course family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. I am not one to sit still.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bowling alley in Gardnerville either working or hanging out in the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to dance like the Characters in the Charlie Brown Movies.
You should message me if
If you know what the Farnsworth equation is...

Or if you want to have fun and get to know me better. Not exactly sure what to put on these things all the time.