30Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why, Hello There!

When trying to explain myself in the confines of a box, I question which items are important. Should I tell you that I showed, trained and lived Quarter Horses for 17 years of my life; or should I tell you that I how I've now settled for smaller animals in my life: 1 Siamese cat named Catrick, and 1 Miniature Schnauzer named Zoey.

Perhaps you would like to know that I am passionate about writing, I am working on a book and also like to write poetry. However, reading a good consuming book is also something I love, to drop everything and get lost in someone else's story for a while. I love mostly murder mystery, science fiction, and of course the occasional tragic love story.

I work from home, which gives me a very flexible schedule that I love. I am happen to be someone who likes to run my life completely, and my line of work lets me do that. I am also taking advantage of making my own schedule to go back to school full time in the Mental Health and Human Services program.

I am a person who really takes an interest in genuine people. I am caring, kind, outspoken, and free. I love pushing the boundaries that are around myself, even though its a little hard for me at first. I am extremely passionate about things I like, I know how to have a good time, party, and carry on, but I also know how to pack everything back in and be responsible.

I am someone that gets better with time, like any fine wine or great scotch, the longer you get to know me the more I open up and the deeper you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home, am getting ready to head back to college, and just genuinely getting everything organized in my life again. :)
I’m really good at
Being a friend, cooking, lifting someone's spirits, writing, ((singing most of the time, lol)).
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I would love to say it's my personality.... But I know it's not lol.. My eyes and my energy are usually the first things noticed..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Angels and Demons, The Davinci Code, Anything by Alex Kava, The Lost Symbol, The Uglies Series.

Movies: Made, Man in the Moon, Milk, How to lose a guy in 10 days, The Wedding Planner, Cinderella Story, Fast And The Furious (1-5), The Notebook.

TV Shows: THE WALKING DEAD............... I watch this religiously.. Everything else not so much, it will pile up in my DVR until I have to watch it or delete it. Greys Anatomy, Huge, Futurama, and South Park, ANYTHING ON THE FOOD NETWORK, The L Word, Dexter, Private Practice, 30 Rock.

Music: Adele, 3Oh!3, 10 years, Godsmack, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Garth Brooks, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams, Toby Keith, System of a down, Dixie chicks.. (Obviously I have a wide range of music.)
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Cell Phone
4. My Critters
5. Music
6. Quiet Moments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to keep the balance in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am usually hanging out with friends relaxing. But you never know exactly where we will be (bon fires, the pit, the bar, karaoke..... the list goes on).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need to have an item from home (regardless what it is) when I am away.
You should message me if
If you want to invite someone into your life that will enrich it.
The two of us