36 Hove, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be outgoing. I am down to earth easy to get along with. I am looking for someone who is also down to earth. Is easy to get along with. Someone who enjoys some of the things i enjoy. Someone who enjoys nights in but also go out socializing with friends. I enjoy travelling, loved Australia. Want to see more of Australia and also see New Zealand.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in retail, enjoy working in customer service!
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
How short i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like socializing with friends in pubs or bars. I enjoy romcom movies. I like to surf the net. I like to go swimming which i try and go when I can. I like rock/pop and chart music. I like to read chick lit, and modern romance.
The six things I could never do without
My mobile phone, my kindle, my family, my friends, food, my tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my hopes and dreams and being positive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a couple of drinks in my local pub with friends. At home chilling in front of the tv.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a relationship. If you have had a look at my profile and interested in getting to know me as a person, as well i liking my pics. You may like my pics you don't need to tell me that (would you really be contacting me if you thought i was unattractive? Lol) You must live in the UK!