kimbosliced
28 Cranston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kimbosliced
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,

My name is Kim. I don't really know what to write here since there are so many questions to answer later.

I am 26 years old. And a single mom to a baby boy. If you have a problem with that, please don't bother.

I have the most random mind ever. I'll talk about one thing and completely change the subject leaving the listener confused. Maybe I have ADD. Who knows.

I played volleyball in high school, and I would love to play again. I miss it.

New Years resolution this year is to just be myself. And being myself means being a complete bitch.

I'm not the thinnest person, but I don't consider myself fat. I have fat. Mind you I did have a child almost three years ago. I do like to exercise, when I have the time. I know I need to eat better and I try to do so. If you are ok with a girl who is at least trying then please send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am trying to better my life for my son and I. It's proving to be a difficult task. Basically I work a part time job when my son is with his father. And when he is home I spend time with him. So basically I don't have time for much else.
I’m really good at
Hmm...lets see. I have been told that I give good advice, but I never take my own. I can bake really well. Even though it is from a box, you can't tell. I am also really good at caring for people.

I can procrastinate really well. I'm actually surprised all these questions are filled out.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes. They are hazel, but depending on the weather and my mood they change color. Sometimes they are grey. And I think that's pretty awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm...favorite books. I will always love Harry Potter. But lately I haven't had time to read and I haven't heard of anything good. If you have a suggestion that would be great!

I usually just listen to the radio or my iPod. I like pretty much everything except for rap and country. Although there are a few songs I do like.

Right now I am obsessed with The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory. I dont really have much time to really get into any other shows.

I love chocolate. And cake. And cookies. Basically any kind of sweets. I love a good salad. I'm not a huge meat eater, just chicken and beef. Sometimes pork chops. I do love a nice burger too.
The six things I could never do without
My son.
My family.
My friends.
FOOD.
A good book.
A good movie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next thing I'm going to eat. And about what I'm going to do with my life. How to turn a hobby into a successful business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but if not out for dinner and drinks with friends or relaxing at home watching a movie. Or going to bed early. I never get a good nights rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit that I like a few Justin bieber songs. Sad I know.

Oh and I don't know how to swim. Which is completely ridiculous considering I live in the ocean state.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting by what you have read so far. If you are looking for something besides sex.
More