kimi1610
25 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kimi1610
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking for good friends
I ❤ doing adventure and chill out with friends, play guitar , Video games, Ps3, Drawing, having fun with my dog (Rocky)

I m very down to earth person who enjoy talking everyone and all race ✌👍 I love to learn and speak different languages and travel all over the world for once to see the beautiness of the nature and god

Yipeeee my exams got over and now waiting for results in July

I run my own business and help my family

i want to come Canada for higher studies, to be in Canada is my dream, i dont judge people by face or country ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Studying business admin ^^ final year now
I’m really good at
Sleeping 💤💤💤💤hhaha

Paying badminton, guitar ,with dog i have a nice cute looking black labrador his eyes are sooooo nice that you will fall in love with him hehe , cricket, football
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
uhmmmm books i read less
music is life^^
The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Friends,cartoons I still watch Tom and jerry , talespin, uncle scruh Donald duck quack quack I love his voice
Movies : x men, fantastic four, jackie Chan almost all I have seen
Titanic , horror , scary zombie type movies, funny horror like scary movie 1-2-3-4 , final destination 1-2-3-4-5
The six things I could never do without
Happiness.
Laughter.
My family.
My friends.
My cell phone.
My dog.
My guitar
And

Sleeppppppp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a huge daydreamer lol , so my head is often in the clouds, thinking of love, things I've done, things I've done right, the past, how I would like the future to look.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or staying in and having a good night. Regardless Friday nights have to be fun.
You should message me if
If you want to and friends say I m good listener :)
More