kimlee77
39Norcross, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kimlee77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very easy going and educated. I love to have fun and hang out with friends. I hate drama and negative vibes period. I'm from an island so I love the water and to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and paying bills like the rest of us.
I’m really good at
Cooking , being silly and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm open to all books and movies as long as there interesting. Reggae, R&B some hip hop and rap. Love, Love seafood being the island girl I am.
Six things I could never do without
Faith, Love, Family,Friends, fun and chocolate!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could chill, go out, cook, watch movies or catch up on sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a damn thing lol! Who thinks up these questions.
You should message me if
If you have a good head on your shoulders, and you are not materialistic, have a spiritual side and treat people like you want to be treated then we can talk. Please be drama free.

Okay if you have a wife or girlfriend/or boyfriend, on the down low or live with someone. Please don't contact me if you want more then a friendship because that's I have to offer.

I don't care what color you are as long as you can treat me with respect and we have and understanding, can communicate then we can go from there.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion