29San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a fun loving woman who likes to be spontanious and always have a good time. I'm goofy, silly and extremely blunt and to the point. I will definately keep you on your toes.

I'm a huge giants fan and go to games often. I love the fans and the atmosphere and the game itself. I also try not to miss a game.

Besides that music, I love country goin to concerts, the relaxed yet hard working life style. (my cowboys boots are extremely warn in lets put it that way). So if your a cowboy... Huge plus. But that's hard to find around here and we don't have to have EVERYTHING in common :) I can wear headphones. Besides country I listen to some hip hop music I love oldies, disco, 50s soul and r&b. I love acoustic music and have learned to love some Irish music like flogging Molly.

I like to fish, go to the shooting range, camping, anything fun really.
I also have a girly side wearing heals, looking classy its all on my mood that day really.

I'm looking for someone caring and loving but fiesty with an edge. Someone to share my love of the giants but also appreciate relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for a change something new. Headed back to school and striving for my passions. I'm very creative and determined. I love decorating and creating new designs in my head. Interior design is a huge passion of mine. Also I would love to get into event/wedding planning industry. I can be OCD at times but just really a perfectionist. I'm a leader yet love to learn, and I'm really lookin forward for what life has in store for me!
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile.
Six things I could never do without
My family
Close friends
I phone
A job
Toothbrush/ toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do for the future always the next new adventure I can go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually always working, I'm a server so I have late hours. But I always have a Spare change of clothes in my car to meet friends if it's not too late.
You should message me if
Your fun, loving, like to have a good time And be social, but will also stay in and be mellow with me.
The two of us