42 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a small biz owner lovin' chicago.

Looking to explore live music venues, theater, clubs, shows, basically up for adventures of all sorts. I'm looking to do this with a non-smoker and someone who is liberal in their thinking, yet has conservative values/good upbringing.

I am mentally textured, unique, and silly

I find these write up things dull and corny. Why don't u just ask me what u want to know? And OMG the personality section here has me all wrong!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having a freaking blast!
I’m really good at
What I'm not good at is talking myself up. I'm great at relating to animals. I can bake. I hold my own on the dancefloor. I'm good at being organized and responsible financially and otherwise. I've been told that I always make an effort to make people feel comfortable. I can shoot hoops. I can eat a lot of candy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like dramas, comedy, documentaries, cheesy 80's flicks, little bit of everything

chocolate, fruits, vegetarian foods, bakery

mostly soul/r&b, also a lot of world music ...
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, critters, nature, my bed, food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how much i need a vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends and/or salsa dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't be very private if i told you now, would it?
You should message me if
you are a quality interesting fun person who doesn't smoke/have negative baggage to bring to me