48 Mogadore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am 48 from Akron area . I enjoy the outdoors or catching a movie , or something at a fun summer event. I am open minded fun loving and love to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I have gone through a lot of change with a new career track into the for profit world. Its a new way of approaching problems and has been a real positive change for me. I enjoy being with people and enjoying my hobbies too.. I enjoy bicycling, hiking, and just doing something new.
I’m really good at
Making people feel important and respected. It is always good to feel that people are listening to you and want to hear what you have to say.

I like working with people and enjoy helping others. I think life is short and we need to enjoy the time we do have with our friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice my positive persona and how easy going I can be when I am away from the office. I like to smile and enjoy seeing others smile too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoyed 1776, Man of Steel, Star Trek, and anything with adventure or comedy. I enjoy 80s music..go figure..I like classic rock but I don't mind a little country.
The six things I could never do without
My faith, family, friends, health, and a loving adventerous relationship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future will be like for my children, and what kind of world they will have to raise their family. Secondly, If I will find someone to grow old with together.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on the time of year..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me..
You should message me if
You want someone that will always be open with you about who they are and will want you to be happy when you are together.