king99yugi
29 Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
king99yugi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in China.Move to America when I was 13. I have been living in US for about 14 years now, time real flies. Born in China but grew up in Boston, Pennsylvania. I'm a normal and down to earth guy who likes to have fun but I can be shy at first. I love to eat and I love to explore new places to eat. I try not to limit myself in life because we only get to live once BUT I do have my own morals and standards. My friends say that I am always calm and serious, whether it is true or not, you have to find out for yourself! I like having fun but at the same time I am a kind of laid back guy. I live to hang out with friend and family. When I have free time, I like doing some photography, like to go to gym, play some ping pong :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working for 5 year now in IT department, I want to become successful in my job, but also want to have fun and meet new friends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and not doing it on purpose
The first things people usually notice about me
calm and collected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
chinese food
Iron man
Lord of the ring
Spider man
The six things I could never do without
computer
electricity
phone
water
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
Family
Friend
On a typical Friday night I am
staying home or hang out with friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to find out
You should message me if
you are interest to know more about me and want a serious relationship
More