31 Warsaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kris im 27 I have one 4 yr lil girl, i work full time 3rd shift trying to get out get into new things i love being outside, doing anything to do with cars and music and having fun im pretty shy but open up and people say im very funny and fun to b around once i get to know you why im on here in first place i guess
What I’m doing with my life
working on trying to find real love and seeing my daughter whenever possible
I’m really good at
drawing and tattooing want to get into airbrushing
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
scarface, action movies, smoking movies, rap and r&b music, like alot of food guess mexican my fave
The six things I could never do without
my little girl, my job, a vehicle preferably nice once, phone, food, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future for me and my little girl thought i had good family going now i really want the best for her want custody working 3rds very hard to get anything done want her to have family she deserves
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes working overtime if not fighting to get my kid that dont work what ever i can do to have fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
guess u can find out if your really interested
You should message me if
your interested in a real faithful man that wants true love and family