kingdavidthe1st
32 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kingdavidthe1st
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 29 year old male, I just moved to appleton for a good job that I enjoy doing. I went to school for renewable energy specialist. I love different cultures, and anceint history. I like to combine being a nerd and being in good shape...i want the best of both worlds. Im looking to build a better life for myself and that special someone when I find her. The older I get the healthier I eat...less grease and meat, more veggies and starch.
What I’m doing with my life
Im focusing on my new job. I love learning new things everyday. I'm developing one new skill at a time. Recently I've been playing with my new phone. I'm kind of a dork. I want a peice of earth I can call my own, and start some cool projects once I have it.
I’m really good at
Disking. Martial arts. Listening and empathizing with others. learning, helping others build self confidence. being affectionate. I learned to give others space when they need it. Otherwise im a little codependent...im a leo, so I like to take charge and feel needed and respected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way of kings.
Atlas cloud
Hell on weels
Aesop rock
carrot cake
The six things I could never do without
Job.
Cuddles.
Good food.
Good company.
education.
soft warm bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world. My self. The possible future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I've seen ufos.
You should message me if
You don't beat around the bush, and want to have some fun. want to make new friends. or are looking for a serious no BS relationship.
More