33 Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Congratulations, you got pass pictures and you're showing interest in who I am. haha

First, I was born and raised back in TX for 19yrs before coming out here for school. I’m a laid back kind of guy that goes with the flow and kind of a sarcastic smart ass too. I just like hanging out with friends or at home or at the bars. I love to go fishing whenever I get a chance or really anything outdoors. Go snowboarding as often as I can. Oh I love to cook as much as i can. Lately i been getting in to tasting wine (red)....Plus I graduated back in Dec 07 w/ a civil/enviro engineering degree(I'm a nerd) from ASU.

I'm a good guy with a good job and some great friends who are like family to me. Plus I'm just tired of meeting "woman" who don't know what they want out of life or what goals to go after. I don’t put up with games at all. I believe in a 50/50 relationship even though it may not be realistic but still does not hurt to shoot for one. I'm in a good place in my life to share my life with another half and create our own adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work as a civil/supervisior in a Construction offfice for ADOT. I'm trying to get my PE for my civil engineering degree.
I’m really good at
being a nerd..haha
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and being a goof
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I kinda all over the place. Keeps u guessing. Love to cook and drink wine!
The six things I could never do without
family & friends
my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
U just have to find out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
U want to have fun and just plain want to! :)