70Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really laid back, sort of an I'm OK You're OK type person, To many in my opionion get into a relationship and mistake relationship for ownership, then problems arise. I want some that wants a man not needs a man, and of course this is the same for me, I want a woman but am independent enough to be self sufficent, I believe that would be a great relatuionship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm semi retired, retired as a Mine Process Plant Manager, now I do consulting work on an irregular basis, if something interests me I'll see if I can assist the company to achieve the Co to reach there goals.
I’m really good at
Figuring out complex machines and equipment, anything to do with my profession (Mine Process Engineer)
The first things people usually notice about me
My shiny bald head (not completely bald but I shave my head) My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by John Grisham or James Patterson in books. Movies action, adventure, comedy. Music Ilove 60 - 70's rock and roll most country, a lot of newer music I'll listen to it and if I like it i make mine, big range on what I like. Food of course i love everything thats bad for you, Italian, Mexican, Oriental, and american greasy cheeseburgers. I love a nice glass of wine and like going to winerys for wine tasting.
Six things I could never do without
My son and his family, My Jack Russell Terrier (Macy Mae), the internet, a reason to get up and do something constuctive, the art work i have accured , prints and paintings, my trusty cell phone have to keep up conversations with ex wives and ex girlfriends (sometimes things just don't work out and there's no point in hating acceptance is easier) 1 more my book collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to the Carribbean, Belize in particular rent an appartment stroll on the beach, fish, swim in the ocean,. But this is something I probably couldn't do without someone with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the race track (love auto racing) or at a neighbor hood watering hole, I don't drink that much but like to visit and socialize.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book, ask me and I'll tell you.
You should message me if
If you're an independent self reliant woman, that desires companianship, I'll do anything for those I care for but I'm not anyones savior, been there done that and it dosen't work for me. Now I'm not a cold heartless machine, I'm quite old school in many things, open doors, hold your chair when being seated, believe in bringing roses when we're going out, little gifts and presents and just treating a lady with the respect she deserves.
The two of us