45 Dade City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am married but in an open relationship. If you can't handle being the other woman, then please don't contact me. Also don't flame me just because it is a lifestyle you wouldn't choose. That being said, I am not just looking for an F-buddy. I want to do things outside the bedroom too. When life hands me lemons, I trade them in for limes and make margaritas. You like yours frozen or on the rocks?
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly work and online gaming. Yes I'm a WoW geek. I need to get out more preferably with someone who shoots pool or throws darts.
I’m really good at
Quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. It's been a while since I had a "first meeting". I'd certainly like to hear your opinion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lord of the Rings and books like those.
Nearly any mindless action movie. I don't usually go to the movies for intellectual stimulation. (Some other stimulation in the back row isn't out of the question though)
My taste in music is so ecclectic you will have ask. Ex: Lords of Acid, Fatboy Slim, Brad Paisley...
The six things I could never do without
Web access
A vehicle
Warm beaches
Cold drinks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A little bit of everything. I make time for homework, and nonsense. Can't be serious all the time right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer or two at a local watering hole.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not telling on a profile. I'm much more accessable in person. Especialy after a few beers. Ok one hint: Do you know what a happy trail is?
You should message me if
You are willing to meet occasionally for a cold drink.
You are not crazy. (Well a little crazy doesn't hurt).
You can carry on a decent conversation in English.
You know Han shot first!
You need a SCUBA dive partner.