37 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very open person with the strong beliefs that love is a very important part of life. I grew up in a family of 6 kids me being the only boy(yes 5 sisters) I believe in respect, loyality, and passion.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. In my free time I like to hang out with my sisters and their kids. And my friends and their kids. I do go to the bar from time to time.
I’m really good at
I am considered a jack of all trades but a master of none. I am very good with my hands and love to learn and try new things all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my smile, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to ready just about any book as long as it has a great plot line or unspoken under tones. Fav foods have to be homecookced anything. I don't like box meals. If you can't cook no worries I can
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my cellphone, my camera, love, creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing because I usually work Saturday mornings but not against going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of dying alone
You should message me if
You are loving, caring, passionate, and loyal. I am the type who loves to spoil a woman on main different levels

OK different spin on things since being a nice guy. Doesn't work. Message me if you want some one way larger then average