31 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Chris and I am an educated guy looking for friends and maybe more. I love a woman who can challenge me from an intellectual standpoint and someone who is very down to earth and open to trying new things. Ideally I would find someone here who I could see myself with for a long time, but really I just want to meet some people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a hotel in downtown Denver and enjoying the scenery, am also traveling between LA and Denver for work at the moment
I’m really good at
Being spontanious, laughing, trying new things, dancing, bar trivia, and most artistic forms of expression.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my dimples lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to write!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, R&R, Flirting, Music, and Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to imagine that I am a thinker but I think alot about life in general. Time, religion, philosophy and so forth
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly working but if I do happen to get a Friday off I like to watch a ball game with a beer or Sit at home and relax with a book or cup of coffee. I can go out to, just depends on my mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name is Henderson... Family name. And I dont like it haha