38 Nottingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in a poly (open) relationship for eight years and I split my time between Oxfordshire and London. Moving to Notts in September so spending a lot of time there too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a publishers at the moment but I have just done a psychology degree so I'm heading for the life of an academic. I juggle a lot, but I am not very good. I also take part in a lot of running and cycling events. My life outside of work does seem to revolve around cycling and every year I do a mad crazy ride. This year is London to Amsterdam.
I’m really good at
Making bread. No really. By hand as well. None of this machine bread making rubbish.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humm, not sure really. I am quite short so probably that! I am also quite confident so maybe that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not sure about book. I like so many. Let's settle on Travels with my Aunt. Film is probably Superman, the 1981 version. Music is anything from classical to metal but I especially like trance. Food is tandori chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Juggling balls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Psychology. I am doing a BsC in it at the moment so I seem to spend hours wondering why somebody said something or what makes a person act the way they do. At the moment, I am trying to condition one of my cats by teaching it to sit. Cats are not the best animals for this as they are very stubborn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably studying to be honest, but always in search of a distraction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an Oxford United fan. Oh dear. Did I just write that out loud??
You should message me if
If you live in or around Notts. I need likeminded mates and dates.