25San Luis Obispo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kira, I'm a college student I did a two year internship with Disney and espn in FL and LA and now I'm back in SLO where I was raised :) I am a country girl and a raver.....For starters the taller the better and if you drive a truck play baseball and listen to country music and EDM.. Bonus!! ;) I'm active I need an active guy someone fit. For starters I am EXTREMELY light hearted with a big sense of humor so if u take life tooooo seriously don't bother bro ;) and I apologize ahead of time for my sassy and sarcastic personality ;P I am very outdoorsy love shooting, dirt biking, muddin, camping, I love being in the water I swear I'm part fish, I'm super competitive and down to try just about anything, I'm athletic I love all sports mainly dance, basketball, volleyball, tennis and wake boarding. I like to dress up and look hot sometimes but for the most part jeans and a tank are the way to go! I'm a total daddy's girl he raised me right I'm a one woman circus I cook, I clean, I know how to make a sandwich, open a beer and turn on a TV all at the same time! :-O lol Raves are a passion of mine, well concerts in general. I'm rarely inside. But I do love to cuddle up for a movie no doubt just hanging out and spending time with someone is always nice especially with some wine or a couple cold ones. Family IS the most important thing to me im very close with my entire family. My friends are my family I would do anything for them.I love all genres of music don't know if I would be able to function without music... Nope I wouldn't.. My all time favorite movies are Top Gun and Big I'm all about not letting go of your inner child cuz when your a kid is when u have the most fun and care the least about what others think. As for what I'm looking for well I'm just waiting to see what happens I'm not at all looking to rush into a relationship but if I find a special someone great! :) Yea thats in a nut shell message me and you can find out more :))
What I’m doing with my life
I love sports my life is sports I plan on finishing my masters in public relations and representing professional athletes
I’m really good at
Dancing, basketball, wake boarding, having fun, making people laugh, conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile .. Always
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Shakespeare. Big and Top Gun are my favorite movies anything comedy or action I am obsessed with the fast and furious movies
Six things I could never do without
3.the lake
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever adventure presents itself
You should message me if
Guys who have a sense of humor and something to actually talk about :)
The two of us