35 Sheffield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi :)

I'm just a normal 30-something, no kids, never been married, just looking for someone to spend some time with and see what happens......
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new job which is keeping me out of mischief! I also work on a weekend for my local football team looking after all the beer and pie stands (the best bit is the walkie talkie!). Other than that, I love to travel but time and pennies is preventing me getting very far at the moment! I'm also a bit of a football nut (not the team I work for!) and love watching live sport.
I’m really good at
Making people feel like they've known me for ages
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll let you decide that ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a movie watcher in all honesty but I love bad 80s films! Pretty Woman and Three Men and a Baby are two of my all time faves tho you can't beat The Full Monty.....

I love good food and good wine, but am equally happy with a Bud and a kebab, as long as the company is right...
The six things I could never do without
My mum and dad (does that sound soppy???! Meh. It's true)
My friends
My car
My glasses/contact lenses (can't see without them..)
Red wine
My football team (don't ask....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tomorrow. And the day after. And the day after that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Is there any such thing as a typical Friday night??! Sometimes I'm out with the girls til way past my bedtime....others I'm in bed asleep before going out time.